Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

2024 MGA March Madness Tournament

Saturday, March 23, the MGA competed in their 2024 March Madness Tournament! ⛳️🏌🏼‍♂️

Winners from each flight include:

1st flight – 1st Place Net: Rick Franzman/Dan Parker

2nd flight – 1st Place Net: Lane Morgan/Joe McKenzie

3rd flight – 1st Place Net: Bill Eason/Bill Smith

1st flight – 2nd Place Net: Jim Ballard/Coleman Williamson

2nd flight – 2nd Place Net: Chuck Sheffield/Mike Allen

3rd flight – 2nd Place Net: Kelly Drake/Kelly Harris

1st flight – 1st Place Gross: Jim Blanchette/Bob Deckard

2nd flight – 1st Place Gross: Scott Gower/Korky Greco

3rd flight – 1st Place Gross: Michael Boswell/Oscie Gordon

Congratulations to all of the winners! 🏆